Make Good Use of Your Sidebar

Use this space for anything from simple blocks of text to powerful widgets, like our Twitter and Flickr widgets. Learn more.

To access Website Management, hit the 'esc' key or use this Login link.




Price £20 plus delivery. Please select your location
LP with free digital download code.

Release date: June 2019



Good Luck Songs is an album comprising of grand pianos, cellos and violins. Not to mention Daisy's spectacular vocals.

Release date: May 2017

To download the DIGITAL ALBUM click here

The Daisy Chapman EP: 11 tracks. 3 songs recorded in 2014, plus 8 LIVE tracks recorded with a full band in 2012.

Release date: March 2015 


Shameless Winter: Full length album recorded at Toybox Studios, Bristol and Sendesaal, Bremen throughout 2012.

Release date: November 2012.


The Green Eyed  And There Shall Be None